(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

I like to keep life simple, laugh a lot while having fun!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an energetic, caring, loving, introspective, ,loyal, super fun person. I live by the K.I.S.S. principle. I don't like complicated. I love to travel but don't want to be on a schedule when on vacation. If I could get up every morning and dress in my bathing suit I'd love it. My amazing kids and my family are my #1 priority. Family rules in my world. I'm looking for a relationship with my best friend. If your jealous don't bother contacting me. If you've got lots of insecurities find someone else.I want a confident man that's not cocky. Must have a terrific sense of humor and lots of energy. However, with crazy busy schedules quiet, down time is important as well. The way you handle a stressful situation will tell me everything I need to know about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college