PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

26 | San Diego, California

Authenticity Guaranteed =]

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

*** Im a member, so if you like what you read below send me a wink and Ill message you *** Here are a few things that sum me up: * I'm very mature for my age, but definitely know how to let my hair down and have a great time. * I don't try to be anyone I'm not and don't change to just conform to ?normalcy? * I love those rare occasions when you meet someone you totally click with. * I go to college full time. * I accept myself for who i am but know there's always room for improvement * I believe we choose our own successes and failures * I absolutely love cooking/baking, art, music/concerts, nature, etc * Im easy to please, easy to talk to and just want to enjoy life… * I've always been independent to an extreme but have recently come to the conclusion that asking others for their assistance isn't so bad after all. I am very easy going… I love concerts, going out to dinner, watching a movie, outdoor activities, watching sports, anything art-related, or just staying home and cooking something nice =) xox Lizzie

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any