(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Fun, adventurous, kind of cute mom....

Her 4 interests


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

At first look, I am a mom, with two kids; a 19 year old daughter who lives with me full time and a 14 year old son who is with me part-time. I am independent, own my own home, have a good job, and take care of whatever I need to take care. I don't need someone to take care of me... but the thought of someone wanting to take care of me is a happy thought. I am a little shy at first, but once I know someone, I open up. I am a loyal friend and can be counted on. I tend to give alot, I truly feel that in life, its about the little things. It isn't about what you have but what you can give to someone. I really enjoy experiencing new things with people I can relate to. I have (probably too much) hindsight from past experiences and know what I need from the people I surround myself with. Honesty, loyalty, desire to give and not just receive, treating people with respect and fairness are qualities that I admire and look for. I do see myself as a fun person, and look for fun people to be around. I like adventure, I LOVE music, and I appreciate the little small things that sometimes people overlook and forget about. I can do the whole sit on the couch and watch TV or go to the park and watch a ballgame or go to the desert to see the flowers bloom, its all about the people you are with and how you choose to enjoy your time with them. Talking and getting to know someone is such an interesting, challenging and rewarding experience, and I appreciate that it can lead to those moments when talking is not necessary, when you can just sit with someone with no words and be comfortable. I can be guilty of working long hours, but I don't see it as a bad quality... it just means that I am a dedicated person and like to do the best that I can do. That definitely carries over to my personal life, I have been told by friends that I "like to make others happy"...not quite sure if that was said as a good thing, but I took it as a compliment. I am here, on this website,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any