(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Open minded spiritual seeker looking to open up a new door in my life. New to the on-line world of dating and open to the experience.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

My friends would describe me as a giving and kind person, although somewhat quirky and perhaps other worldly. I use to hear terms like “earth mother” and many people consider me somewhat spiritual. My sense of humor is a bit different than a lot of peoples. I don't find humor in other people's pain and I hate practical jokes. I do love to laugh out loud and I find people's stories entertaining. I am also very amused by my grown children. I tend to laugh at myself when I make silly mistakes or judgments. I spend a lot of time smiling while out in the great outdoors and in natural settings and I smile easily at many things during my day. A beautiful flower, hummingbirds, thunder, dogs, cats, babies, funny bumper stickers, and life's idiosyncrasies. I love people. Not crowds of them, much prefer to be one on one or with small groups. I have a strong passion for helping others and fighting the good fight. I am grateful for the people in my life, for my families good health, for the basic things in life I have that others don't, such as a job, a car, a home and a sense of who I am and how the pieces of my life fall into place. I am interested in meeting women who have a full life and aren't looking for that someone special that will be their everything. My life is pretty complete and while I wouldn't mind sharing it with someone, I do value my independence. I am seeking someone who likes to interact with life and who feels passionate about the journey. I do not own a TV (shocking, I know) and while I am not opposed to watching occasional shows, I much prefer to be living life than watching it on a screen. While I have lots of people in my life, I rarely have them in one room all at the same time. Large crowds tend to drain me; I prefer one on one time with friends. I don't drink and the bar scene is not my gig. I feel passionate about civil rights, nature, freedom, and acceptance. I feel passionate about respect and building a kinder world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any