(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

eternal optimist

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am originally from a small town in Northeastern Ohio, which I affectionately refer to as the 330. I moved to Cincinnati for undergrad and it became clear that cities are much more my pace. Combine that with my love of sunshine and an amazing professional opportunity, I have landed in San Diego…and I could not be more thrilled. One of my most defining characteristics is positivity. I am an eternal optimist who is open-minded, enthusiastic, genuine, supportive and a little sassy. I find value in most things in life and am continuously seeking new experiences. I am versatile and tend to be down for whatever comes my way—whether that is a chance to slip on a cocktail dress for a night on the town or put on my Steelers jersey and throw around a Terrible Towel. I am looking for someone who is an overall genuine and open-minded person. A (generally) positive outlook with snarky undertones and the ability to keep me on my toes is favorable. I love to explore and would like to be with someone who thinks everyday can have a healthy dose of adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral