(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

dinner for two please :)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Imagine a beautiful sunny 95 degree day at the baseball fast forward 5 months...its 7 degrees outside and youre scrapping 6 inches of snow/ice off youre car.sound beautiful to you? Hence why I moved from Cincinnati to beautiful San Diego. I was a tomboy with 4 brothers and then years later came my 2 younger sisters...Yes you counted it I'm one of 7 children. Instead of baby dolls I had matchbox cars and GI Joes. It took me a few years but I mastered the girlie thing too. so no worries. So enough about me...lets put the spotlight on you sir. What am I looking for? Knight in shining armor? or Knight in shining pick up truck is more like it.ha. I have a great appreciation for people with manners. Treating people well is a must. I'm a total night owl so hopefully you dont mind a late night or two. Im willing to try anything once so hopefully you have the same sense of adventure. I'm a sucker for dimples, but not a requirement. I guess Im just looking for a laid back guy who likes to drink beer on Saturday and Sundays and watch football with me. Enjoys baseball games, going to the beach, and drinking coffee. Im a simple girl with appetite to learn new things and experience life. I might not have everything professionally figured out but life is just a series of experiences just havent figured out which experience is the right one for me yet. Gentlemen start your engines...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral