(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Looking to share this adventure called life.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I... *talk fast *love dogs but don't have any *trust easily *hate being cold *am independent but want someone who has no problem taking initiative *adore wit & puns *always have chapstick with me *come from a great family *daydream constantly *melt when I see a great smile *get goosebumps at everything *am awful at telling a lie *have a horrible memory *stand by honesty -- even when it hurts *believe in giving back through volunteer work *worship SPF 50 but have tan lines year round *am tone deaf but the top of my the car...alone *appreciate the little things in life You... *tolerate lists *are passionate about something in life *will accept the fact that you have to be the teller of all jokes *appreciate when someone (me) laughs at your jokes *are emotionally open *are someone your friends can count on *will have patience when I tell stories and forget the whole point halfway through *are a good communicator -- or at least willing to work on it *have no problem being affectionate *love to have fun no matter what you are doing *have an adventurous spirit *can show chivalry is not dead *are actually looking for a connection that can grow into something special *can hold eye contact for longer than two seconds *know who you are and what you want out of life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree