(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

Happiest person you will ever meet.....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports


in her own words...

ABOUT ME: I am passionate about life.....looking for a man with the same. Love sports, being outside, going to movies (love a good action movie or comedy). Like breakfast out on Sunday morning and participating in some quiet activity with my man after. I am a calm person, like to talk things through, I do not like arguing, it serves no purpose. I am kind, respectful, love to laugh, have a sick sense of humor but know when to be serious. I am loving and romantic (love giving my man romantic surprises). I would very much like to be with someone who will hold me or my hand, be intimate and honest and truthful to me. I bring no baggage or drama to the table, I can take care of myself, will protect my son and my man like a mother bear. I am fiercely independent. I don't much like snakes or Sushi. I like to dress down or up, and am comfortable doing either. I belong to 24 hr fitness and workout with a trainer, and also workout almost every day as I am on a health mission. WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR: A man who will respect me and know how to be honest, truthful and how to treat a lady properly. Must be able to laugh and communicate openly, don't hold anything back from me, I have thick skin after all I have been through over the years. I would like a rugged looking man, but with a gentle heart. Please don't make me look at snakes or eat Sushi. :) I won't tolerate drama.....from a man.....really?? Please be within 50 miles or so from San Diego. ADDITIONALLY: I am not like other women. I will love you like no other can or will. I will always be your equal partner. I am giving and caring and will give you the space you need. I don't ask for much, but when I do ask for something, it is because I really, really want it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree