(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Just missing one thing in my life ...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Now comes the hard part. :) I am very petite, 5'0 and 100 (shapely) pounds. I have blonde hair and hazel eyes. I like to laugh with, love and feel passion for the man I am with. I want to be able to share all of me, the good and the not-so-good, and hope you'll agree the good far outweighs the latter. I love to experience all the little things life has to offer that is so much better when shared with somone you care about. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and can be an extremist at times, which either you will love or hate about me. I am sincere, loyal, open, honest to a fault, and still waiting for the man of my dreams to sweep me off my feet. I've felt it a few times and I know I can find it again. You know ... the package. Not perfection though, I am still a realist. I know who I am and what I want (a little bit too well I think!). I have a wonderful 15 year old son who's been with me full time from day one...has never met his father. He is my life, though I have room for one more wonderful man in my life, and want to share him with you when the time is right. Now for you. You are a gorgeous, tall and muscular with dark hair and stunning eyes. OK I wish I could be that explicit, just kidding. But yes, 5'10" would be great, I don't care the color of your hair or eyes but I must find you attractive physically as well as emotionally. You will compliment my weaknesses and be my best friend. You will be beautiful, inside and out, yet will have somehow maintained the innocence of a boy who has yet to discover the power it holds. You will be able and willing to commit, yet not too eager or desperate. You will be drug free and know the true meaning of a social drinker (Lord, why is that such a hard one for you guys!) but know how to cut loose and have fun. You ideally will have children of your own and will always put them first; or if without children of your own, will possess enough insight and understanding to know that my son will come first. You will be op

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral