(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is always the hard part....ummm, I am described by my friends as hard working, love to travel, beautiful, funny, loyal, still loves Saturday morning cartoons, am not afraid of dirty work, am electronically stupid but otherwise smart and really want the toilet seat up!! LOL! I currently serve in the Navy as a Corpsman here in San Diego and love what I do. I have 17 months until the completion of my contract and from there to school for Nuclear Medicine. As for my ideal match...that would be hard to put into words; the ultimate connection. Someone that you instantly click with. We are all here and looking for it. I find communication and honesty a must. I do want security and will ensure the same. Someone that I know is there for me through it all, makes me laugh and isn't afraid to see me cry, knows that I am not perfect and still thinks I am beautiful. I would want my ideal match to be open, educated, comfortable in his own skin, knows who he is and what he wants. Enjoy this life together and have no regrets.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral