(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I want the sappy, silly, "fall-in-love-cooking-breakfast-while-I'm-in-your-t-shirt" kind of relationship.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

It's been a while since I came on this website and read my old profile...yikes! lol I'm deciding it's probably best to start fresh. No silly banter about how awesome I am and how awesome I want my partner in crime to be... I guess I just came on to see if there's anyone fun and interesting on here who I haven't met "in real life" ;) So if you want to know more about me, hit me up! If you reallllyyy want to know more...I guess I can give up a few things you probably wouldn't guess about me. a. I'm a total computer geek. Like html code, SEO, photoshop, video editing...the works. b. I have a puggle named Baxter...except I do speak Spanish, and I speak it fluently to him on a regular basis. c. I used to be a snowboard instructor up in Tahoe...I totally rip the powder bro... ;) ha. kidding. e....okay I think a through d is enough for now. :) byeee

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any