(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

It's all Good.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

Hi! I am originally from Japan. I came to the US with a suitcase full of dreams. Living in a different culture and language is not easy, but it is fun and new. I love here. I was a school teacher in Japan as well. I love working with children. Such a mentally rewarding job. I am looking for someone who is open, emotionally available, loyal, and fun to be with. CLEAN CUT & SHAVEN... are huge plus;) I enjoy cooking, traveling, eating, going out with my friends, and working out. I love going outside and enjoy the nature; lake, beach, river, mountain, etc. I know what I want in my life. I am no longer interested in open-ended dating just for fun. At this point in my life, I am looking for a partner that I can share my life with - get married, have kids, etc. I would like to meet someone who knows what he wants and believes marriage and love. I just want to be honest and upfront here. I am looking for; gut level of attraction, capability of having a meaningful relationship and real commitment with love and trust. Integrity is the must. I am looking for someone who has morals and who can create a positive environment with good thoughts, good words and good deeds. "Actions speak louder than words".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral