(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Happy and Healthy From Shorts to Skirts - I'm Flexible and Fun ...hope you like my alliterated headline

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Conjure up in your mind: I'm your teenage son's SAT tutor...see why dating through work is not an option? ;) Not much of a bar or club women, so I am trying out this option.I like to laugh, joke around and have fun. I am easygoing, positive, happy, feminine and well balanced. Who I'd like to meet: a man who's honest, caring, and has integrity and strong values.I appreciate an active, sexy, chivalrous man to enjoy experiences from casual daytime fun to sexy nights in a summer dress and heels to snuggling on the couch watching a comedy with my love. I'm a woman of my word 100%. My parents set a great example of a good marriage: they live in the same house we grew up in travel the country and have been lovers and best friends for 45 years. For a long time, I looked for perfection in a mate, since I saw such a shining example with my parents. I know now perfection is finding two imperfect people who are better together than apart...personal growth, finally! Great time working with kids and Accredited challenge me, inspire me, and keep me grounded. I do believe there's one man out there who would love to spend active time hiking or biking in the day, traveling on weekend jaunts, and cuddling together watching a hilarious release of a movie. Half my life is ahead of me and I am thrilled to see what's next.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral