(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

"ask for nothing less than inspiration"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello, wassup, how you doing? I would like a friendship first to develop respect and rapport. I'm not trying to put a rush on it so why should you? It takes time to get to know someone, but also I think chemistry is one of those things that you just know if you have with someone--whether that chemistry is friendly or romantic. I expect honesty, a good sense of humor, integrity, loyalty and excitement. I love many things and am down for new adventures any day. It's sweet to know someone's got your back, and respects what you do with your time. Therefore, I would hope to be remotely interested in what profession you do. Friends would describe me as real, fun, caring, open minded, and analytical. I've been getting into the underground art scene here. Although I reside & work up in the PQ & Sorrento Valley area, I gravitate towards downtown, North Park, South Park & PB areas. A good night out for me would include enlightening convos & good music. I appreciate live music & over the years have been blessed to see dope performances locally at many local venues. I enjoy supporting and engaging in community events. Daygo is my heart but i also love love the Bay, NYC & Vegas! Thanks to UCLA's 6-wk summer program in Hawaii on Oahu island, I also love it there. As much as I'm out & about, nothing beats a good run at the lake, peaceful hiking, reading at boba shops & cafes, art-house/solid films, and TLC on the domestic home front. Need that R&R time too... I think deep down we have an intimate understanding of what we want. When we do find that or when that finds us, though, it's a matter of timing and maturity. Clarity (to me) requires wisdom, introspection & awareness. Just saying... Do men open doors anymore? Small gestures go a long way...I hope you are down to earth. Sharing your life, even if it's a short term dating process, is a humbling and blessed experience. Please be open to learning and growing. I try to focus on min

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral