(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Little Espanola , Ole! I believe in the kind of love my parents shared! But, unfortunately, it hasn't come true for me

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Single again... dating is daunting. I respond 1st to those who took time to write. I don't give out my # until I'm ready. ME: Personality: kind, loving, sometimes serious, too blunt & honest, good humor, sharp wit, fair. My faults may be some of my strengths, as well! Strong opinions/ ideals. Family/values: My European parents(Spain), raised me in the midwest. I cherish honesty, loyalty, thoughtfulness, family, culture. Physical: petite, feminine, toned. Nice smile, happy eyes, a fair complexion, curly long hair. I dress up more than down, but you don't have to. Intellect/interests/politics: intelligent, educated, fair. Rarely watch TV. Love traveling! I visit relatives in Spain almost yearly, but also love to see new places (especially warm ones). Justice matters! Moderate Dem, fiscal conservative, social liberal, except abortion. Ie-Newt Gingrich, Glenn Beck & GWB disgusted me. Howard Stern is vulgar. Like to read, study, dance, relax, go sailing, enjoy fine food, red wine, theatre/arts, movies. Dance for me is like surfing or golf for others; it keeps me sane (& it isn't sexual). Fitness/health: Conscious/ Not fanatic. I love to take walks or light hikes & belong to a gym - but don't like going alone - would love an exercise partner! Currently, I'm not dancing due to a severe shoulder injury, so all activities are modified & I do physical therapy 3x/wk. I stay slim & fit, eat pretty healthy; not a sweet-tooth, but LOVE vanilla ice cream with fresh berries. Sadly, I mustn't eat gluten (protein in wheat, rye, barley). I take care of my health; you should, too. Pets: love big, friendly dogs; Allergic to cats & smoke, some perfumes... Dislike: bad manners, jealousy, insincerity, rudeness, lies, conceit, filth, chomping, tobacco/smoke/drugs, cheats, pervs. My match: kind, well-spoken, intelligent gentleman, strong values,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral