(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Live everyday like its your last!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Grew up in Sonoma County, moved to Southern California in 2004 and then to San Diego just over 2 years ago. I have 3 children I absolutely adore, 21, 18 and 15. I am a very independent woman with a rewarding career, but do spend way too much time working. People say I light up a room with my smile and that my laugh is contagious. I definitely get my sense of humor from my dad who always makes me laugh and always see's the positive in everything. I love baseball, the beach, the sunset, going to the gym and just hanging out. Currently 2 weeks into Insanity and loving it! I LOVE a good glass of Central Coast Pinot Noir occasionally or a beer and a game of pool! I dress up nicely as well as love my favorite jeans, a tshirt and a pair of flip flops. I am looking to meet someone to have dinner with, great conversation, weekends away, laughs or just catch a movie. He also needs to have a career, integrity, sense of humor and have an emotional side as I am very affectionate and looking for an emotional connection in addition to a physical connection. Grown woman that knows exactly what she is looking for.....hope he is out there somewhere.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any