(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

I am kind, loving, caring and I believe in being treated like a queen, the man in my life will be treated like a king.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've learned a lot in my life. I've learned that life is short and when it comes down to it money and material things don't matter. All that matters is love. When you are in love you feel on top of the world and that person should make you want to be a better person. If I was told I had one week to live I would want to spend that time with my loved one's. Not spending money. Everyday I ask myself what did I do today to make a difference in someone's life. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life for granted. Someone that has been humbled and feels blessed with what they do have in their life but is missing someone to share it with. If you are interested, don't be shy. I would love to hear from you. What do you have to lose?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any