PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lifeshared2896

52 | San Diego, California

Life is better when shared.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as someone who is kind, friendly, intelligent, genuine, grounded and down to earth. I would describe myself as an understated confident woman that can be completely vulnerable with the right man. I love to do all sorts of outdoor activities like fly fishing, camping, hiking and skiing. I have been a car enthusiast since I was a young girl, something my dad and I still share. Do you like going to Padre games? Yep, me too, even if we do have a AAA team at the moment! Ha! I would enjoy meeting someone with similar interests, but I am adventurous enough to try news things. Fun and laughter are a big part of my daily life, so those with laugh lines please continue reading. I try not to sweat the small stuff and can pretty much get along with anyone as long as they are respectful and remember to tip the wait staff. "Please" and "Thank you" go a long way with me. I'd love to explore some of San Diego's best craft breweries with someone and make it our personal quest to find the best. I have a good life that I am grateful for, but I’m missing that special someone to share an inside joke or to snuggle up on the couch to watch a movie. I definitely enjoy giving and receiving affection, but not in a clingy way. I realize a relationship takes time to build and I'm willing to invest the time to find that special person. I hope to find someone that I can't wait to be with at the end of the day and that they feel the same way about me. My family is extremely important to me. As a "go with your gut" person, I leave some things to chance, but look for a partner who is honest, kind and loves his own family. I should add that I'm not looking for a "dad" for my kids, they have one that has a heavy travel schedule which is why they are with me a majority of the time. We are completely amicable, no drama and flexible with our schedules. My boys are the ones that encouraged me to start dating…that was an interesting conversation! I have recently started

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral