(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have more energy than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I think less is more so i'll be quick. What brings me to I'd like to increase the amount of people I meet! I work a fair amount in business development for a large company and don't get to go out as much as I'd like. To be honest I'm too much of a homebody these days and I need to get out more! What make me tick? Taking risks, the outdoors i.e. hiking and camping, Pacific Beach, laughing, doing new things, this year it will be sky diving, and being successful professionally. I went to school for far too long not to make something out of myself! Where am I from? I grew up in Washington State with the wind and rain, went to university there and moved down to Southern California for the sun and surf and to continue my education and get my masters at SDSU. What I'm looking for? Someone whose down to chill, go out with on Friday for happy hour, surf or hike with on Saturday and/or be lazy and see a movie, someone I can hang out with after work then plop down on the couch and pick up where we left off streaming our newest television series without commercials on Netflix.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree