PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nanette

59 | San Diego, California

Loved and be loved back.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

i would say am 5" with black hair but not now coz i have it colored, got 4 kids all grown up 2 are married and i got 1 lovely granddaughter. I want to have a man who believes in me, trust me fully and be comfortable with and stay with me for the rest of my life (if). am now 54 yrs old but still fit coz i go to gym regularly, i love to dance, sometimes play badminton with my officemates. i like him to be a tender loving person, and accept not me but my children. my friends said am a very strong but calm woman even though am quite type. i hate backbiters and gossip mongers. i know its hard to find a man now that would commit himself to a woman he dnt know but am positive that i can find him soon. i am from philippines, am partly from mindanao the city of pagadian.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any