PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lee

40 | San Diego, California

Work hard, play nice

His 3 interests

Camping

Dining out

Travel

in his own words...

Right now I'm just looking for a kindred spirit, friends first, and if you're looking for more, we'll see if it will work. The girl of my dreams: kind, compassionate, a strong sense of right and wrong, non-party animal, responsible with money. Your priority should be on loving the guy you're with through thick and thin. I want to know that you'd still love me if I lost my job and I had to work as a janitor. If you're a social climber or you want to live an extravagant lifestyle off your future husband's paycheck, look somewhere else. You don't have to dress dumpy to make me happy, but if you spend an hour a day doing makeup, that's too much. Other than that, I don't think I have one single 'type'. About my social life: I like small gatherings, I am not an adrenaline junkie. I love karaoke places, both Asian and American style. I'm a lifetime Angels baseball fan, but mostly the pre-strike, pre-Disney days. I like camping and hiking in the desert when I get the chance: Joshua Tree and Death Valley. I've been to Greece, England, France, Korea, Taiwan, and China for business. I ate a frankfurter at the airport in Frankfurt, Germany. I did a research project in Greenland. The coldest I've been is -40 F, the hottest is 120 F. I secretly crave Nutella... People describe me as helpful, a patient listener. People come to me with their personal and work problems, like a counselor of sorts. I go out of my way to be even-keeled, I don't take sides or speak ill towards people that I don't get along with. I try to avoid conversations that alienate others, but rather hope to find common ground, build bridges. I don't feel that other people are entitled to my beliefs, they are entitled to my help. There are volumes that I could write here, but you'll just need to ask to find out more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree