(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Easy going guy, likes to laugh and have fun, I like to stay fit; seeks someone that just wants an easy open honest relationship

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Seeking an easy going lady who likes to laugh and wants a relaxed relationship, no games/drama. I enjoy going for walks, hikes, cycling, day trips, movies, going to the beach, weekends away.... Life is too short not to be happy. I am kind, loyal, sincere, secure; I take care of myself, like to work out, eat right,...I feel yonger than my age, young at heart, I have tons of energy. I like working around the house, projects, cooking, BBQ.... I believe in work hard play hard...Yes i have a great job, all my own teeth, no tatoo's, i shower daily and wear clean clothes...I enjoy watching football, since I am from NorCal I am a die hard Niner fan, however, i get into any competition, team... I can dress up or wear a tee and flip flops, usally wearing shorts or jeans, this is San Diego!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any