(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

64 | San Diego, California

Enjoying Life

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a woman who likes to be active and do a lot of different things. My family is important to me. I have a sister who lives here but the rest of my family lives back east. I golf at least once a week. I enjoy working out and am currently trying pilates. I like to go to Padre games and share season's tickets with a group of people. I like to play card games and other party games. I'm a glass is half full kind of person and I give people the benefit of the doubt. I'm kind but not weak. I'm usually easy going and have a pretty good sense of humor. I like to laugh and have fun. I'm looking for someone who likes to try a variety of things, likes to golf and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is easy to be around and enjoys people. Someone who is kind and considerate, likes cats and is communicative and honest. No games please. While I'm looking for a long term relationship, friendship is also important. Let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral