(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Let's have fun and see where it takes us!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am fun, easy going with a relaxed positive attitude and enjoy what life has to offer. I will accept you just being you, without trying to change you, live and let live. You will find me to be a down to earth person who doesn't mince words, however, I am not hard core and tend to be a passionate romantic at heart. My tendency is to be open minded, independent, without weighty past baggage and not at all demanding having no vampire aspirations of sucking the life out of you for every minute of your time. Hence, I will never ask you to go clothes/shoe shopping with me (could be painful for you) or craft fairs if that's not your thing. You will find me to be a "what you see is what you get" kind of gal whose inclination is to live her truth. I enjoy spending time with someone whose value system is similar to mine where we can communicate easily and have a good connection and chemistry with each other. If you make me laugh I am interested in you, if you make me snort you won me over. If it's meant to be then everything should just fall into place. Sorry,only interested in local men with pics. Let’s hang out and see if we mesh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any