(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Old Skool

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an average man with some above average skills. I like the simple things in life and love watching sunsets and sun rises. I am old skool by nature and like women who act and dress their age. I like simple elegance and prefer quality over quantity. I sometimes fear commitment due to the pains of the past but I have not ruled it out. I like a woman to be herself no matter how goofy or how serious because I sometimes have my goofy moments. I like candle light and romantic moods and fire places and trying new things both physical and non physical. The physical measurements of a woman is not as important to me as her mental measurements because while drama sometimes follow me, I have become an expert at ditching it,(drama)however,(bitches have no specific gender)I am a bit uncomfortable with this new way of meeting people because life ain't like a box of chocolates, it's like a box of hand grenades,some some explode into pure joy and some are just duds.I have been both in my lifetime.Out there somewhere is my lifemate. I don't know if this is the way to find her, but as I said, I like to try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any