PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lea

34 | San Diego, California

If you were the love, I'd be the desire.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: i am amused by the little things, it doesn't take much to entertain me, and it is the tiny things in life that mean the most and make me smile; i save inspiring quotes and try to live by them; hugs are the bestest; i've lived in down under, and have visited new zealand, fiji, costa rica, a tiny part of europe, and a day in el salvador, but i still have a ton of places to cross off of my list; i cannot survive without lip gloss and gum; i have daily food fantasies, but french fries are my favorite; i love the beach, ocean, lake and sunshine; i love the idea of surfing but have not mastered it yet; i like new music, and to see bands at small venues, but depend on my more in the know friends to fill me in on the up and coming artists; my three favorite flowers are tulips, gerber daisies and star gazer lilies; i love my rainbow flip flops, and pretty much all shoes in general-you might say that i have a shoe fetish, and a shopping problem; my ideal occupation would be as a beach bum, but since that is not realistic i've found a few other things that keep me happy; i am an athletic trainer, emt, strength and conditioning specialist, and a physical therapist. i went to undergrad at san diego state, and graduated from usc as a doctor of physical therapy; my life goal is to be someone’s hero.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree