PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lowell

30 | San Diego, California

I'm against picketing, but I don't know how to show it...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm originally from Baltimore, but I'm excited to be living in San Diego, and looking forward to experiencing my new city with someone who can make me laugh. I have a wry, sarcastic sense of humor... sometimes even a little absurd. I am a true Gemini, a dual personality: organized and motivated when it comes to my career and my goals, but laid-back and sweet when it comes to my family and friends. I love good music, good movies, and most of all, a great book. But no horror movies unless you're prepared to tell me when all the scary parts are coming! I always want to learn something new- try a new activity or learn a new language. I'll also admit to being a bit of science nerd. I love my family and my friends. The people I care about are scattered around the country, and even around the globe a little, so I spend some time trying to keep in touch and visit everyone I can. I like to have fun, but I've found that my idea of fun has altered a little after graduating college and living for a few years in Vail, CO (a hard-partying ski town). I'm much more inclined to hang and watch a movie, or to catch some live music somewhere than to get my toes stepped on at a crowded bar. Exceptions to this: NFL games (especially Ravens games) and dancing. Oh, and drinking games, in the right situation with the right partner. I'd like to meet someone intelligent and affectionate, with a good sense of humor and an adventurous spirit. If you've ever read Outlander or Atlas Shrugged, and recognize Jamie Fraser or John Galt qualities in yourself... added bonus! Anyway, just hoping to meet someone interesting and funny - I've never dabbled in online dating before but it can't hurt, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral