(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Athletic Outdoors men, Seeking new experiences in relationships/friendships.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a young athletic male that loves doing any outdoor activity. I'm originally from Colorado and just recently moved to San Diego for a job opportunity. I live alone with my dog which is a black lab. I am the youngest of 4 children. My family is a big part of my life and so is my faith. I like to try new things at any point in time, repetition kinda bores me. I enjoy snowboarding, wake boarding, hiking, rafting, sport events, going out downtown or PB, eating out, going to the beach ... the list goes on. I'm also down to just get a movie and have a relaxing night at home too. I'm an outgoing person that speaks his mind most the time. Most people tell me I have a pretty funny sense of humor. I am always trying to make people laugh and have a relaxed good time. I would say I'm kind of competitive in some situations..... Just don't like to fail in anything haha. My interests in woman are pretty broad. I would hope we have some of the same interests. Preferably an active attractive woman willing to try new things. I do enjoy spending time with my significant other a decent amount, but also think everyone needs their space and "friend" time haha. I have no preference in hair, eye, skin, color. Just looking for a woman that can be herself and have a good time doing it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any