(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Cool deal, you're gonna click on my profile!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

OK, you took the first step in checking me out... awesome! Great choice! :) Step 2: A little about me! I think of myself as a mixture of fun, adventurous, confident, competent, educated, laid-back, irreverent, laughing, a little hedonistic, uninhibited, kind thinker out to enjoy life! I love to joke around, even at my expense! ;) I love speeding down a great ski run, laying out on a sunny beach, hiking a dramatic mountain trail, exploring a new city or culture, sunset dining at a vibrant outdoor restaurant, chatting in a cool lounge, having a pint with buddies in a pub, grilling on my patio on a lazy Sunday afternoon, and relaxing at home with a favorite movie. If that sounds good, move right on to... Step 3: Why I'm here... I have had a great life so far doing a lot of the things I enjoy, while establishing a great career and living here in San Diego. Having been in a couple of long term relationships, I've learned a lot about being with someone and also about myself, and what I'm looking for. So it's all been great... but at this point, I am ready to move to the next level, to share my life with someone really special, make her happy. Perhaps you might be my future long term partner in crime, someone ready to take the next steps in life together? If there is a chance, then the very first next step is simple... Step 4: Wink, favorite me, drop me a line, or respond to mine. :) We'll see where it goes from there...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any