(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

I live very much outside of the box. Looking to find someone else out here.

Her 4 interests




Playing cards

in her own words...

I'm a quirky and energetic five foot tall person who is mostly a little kid inside and out. I decided when I was four that my goal in life was to never grow up and eerily it sort of happened. Oh sure, I can put on my adult hat when I need to, but I wanted to make my playtime into my career. Having spent the vast majority of my youth creating art, writing books, making films, composing music, I knew I had to figure out a way to get into the film industry. It was not an easy ladder to climb, so I ended up going through grad school to become a pediatric occupational therapist. Now I have a supporting career that is an obvious choice for me - I make play-dough pizzas with kids all day long, and still have the time and energy to do the work of ten filmmakers in the evening and wee hours of the early morning. The good news is, I finally made it. Now I'm co-owner and head of post-production at an indie film production company. Now, the thing that I do for fun is also the thing I do professionally, and I couldn't be happier. This is probably a common tale of woe on here, but I've been so busy trying to make all that happen, I haven't had a lot of time to meet someone. But now that I'm in a good place in my life, I want to share it with someone! Hence, I have a constant need to be learning and exploring something new, whether it's picking up a new language, learning a new art form, or just talking to people with different perspectives. I want to meet someone who wants more out of life than just the daily routine, and who is just as quirky as I am. Someone fun and fearless with a good sense of humor. Someone who is driven by something, whether their career or their talent. Someone who can have an in-depth discussion about the meaning of life while at a bowling alley. Yes, I'm looking for someone to have fun with, but I'm also at a point in my life where I'm ready to find someone to be with in the long run. My friends and family know I'm always putting

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any