(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

"Somewhere, someone is looking for exactly what you have to offer."

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 30 year old female, born and raised in a small northern Michigan town. Went to undergrad and graduate school at Western Michigan University. I spent a couple summers here in San Diego, and decided to make the move after college. I have been in San Diego for 5 years. I am an Occcupational Therapist in a Skilled Nursing Facility. I work with the Geriatric population and love every minute of it. I oo and ahh about the elderly, like most people oo and ahh over babies. I enjoy my job and am blessed to get paid to do something I love. In my free time I love working out and staying healthy. I enjoy my gym time. I love running, hiking, and an occasional yoga class. I strive to stay active and healthy in order to be my best. I'm looking for someone who is at the same point in life. Someone who knows what they want and are willing to work for it. Also, having a healthy lifestyle is key. I work very hard to stay in shape and eat well and need someone to be supportive of this. A little chocolate and frozen yogurt never hurt anyone, don't get me wrong ;). I am a very easy going girl. I love sports, country music, country boys :), concerts, sunshine and laughing about absolutely nothing. Big loud trucks make my little heart pitter patter! I'd rather drink a beer than a cocktail. I'm very independent and sometimes stubborn, forgive me I have a lot of German in me :). I'm honest, sometimes to a fault and would prefer the person I'm with to be the same. I'd rather hear the truth, no matter how hurtful it may be, than be lied to. Things I tend to gravitate to: -A love for sports: NFL, college football, NBA and MLB -common sense -someone who genuinely cares about people and doesn't force it -a love for music in general, country music gets you big bonus points -If you can't change a tire please move it along I'm looking for the best of both worlds, someone I can't seem to get out of my head and my best friend who makes everything just a little bit better wh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral