(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

IF you enjoy life and want to meet a colorful person then get in touch. lateefahslove

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting

in her own words...

i am a very colorful person and enjoy life, do you? If the answer to this question is yes then you may be the person for me. I am a movie buff and also enjoy going to see plays or going fishing, I'm just a all around girl. A little old fashion like having the door opened for me or the chair pulled out at a table. I Also like to cuddle.I love animals and wouldn't hurt a fly. If your looking for someone with a good sense of humor and a person who enjoys people and life thats me. I enjoy all types of food, the arts, going to the beach, long drives, walking in flower gardens. I've been blessed to have traveled to Africa, England, Paris, Cancun, and the good old states here in the USA. I am aware of esoteric studies, I enjoy drawing and painting and color, music from IL Divo the Four Tenors to Sade, Old school music like Nancy Wilson, Lena Horn, to Hootie and the Blow Fish.. I'm a live and let live kind of person. I've been told that I look youthful for my age, I'm very light skin with freckles with a full body, and a little on the heavy side, but a work in progress like most(smile). I've been told I'm attractive. I'm easy to get along with and won't sweat you about the small stuff that may come up in life. I am a Christian but still am a live and let live kind of person. I also enjoy the outdoors, will go fishing. and willing to learn new things. Looking for my best friend first and anything is possible after that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college