(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Creative and easygoing

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Danielle. I'm a journalism major, and I also love to sing. At a young age I was just drawn to music, and I grew up singing in chor at all my schools and in high school, was involved with musicals. I love theatre and musicals. Phatom of the Opera and Les Miserables are my favorite. I took a film class in college and fell in love with classic cinema. Elia Kazan, Francis Ford Coppola, Frank Capra, amazing directors. I love Tim Burton as well. I'm a very creative person. I'm a writer and I love poetry. Emily Dickinson, Robert Frost and Edgar Allen Poe are brilliant. I really am drawn to people who draw, paint, do photography, sing, and write. I really would love to go to Greece because I love Greek mythology. I am really connected with literature. I'm also somewhat from the country. I'm from Riverside, but the rural part of Riverside. Most everyone in my neighborhood owns horses and rides them. I love country music. It's pretty much amazing. It can make my whole day better. I would love someone who is into the country seen as well. I do love the San Diego lifestyle as well though. Education is something that's super importnant to me. I want someone who values his education and is making strides to earn a degree. I'm also a career-oriented person, so I need someone who is motivated and dilligent. If you want to know more, email me. I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any