(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

To thine own self be true.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love to smile and laugh... that's usually what people first notice about me. Ugly dogs make me smile. Offbeat humor and sarcasm make me laugh. My closest friends would describe me as genuine, friendly, independent, creative, goofy, nerdy but cool, slightly awkward but very sociable. I like to rock out to the beat of my own drum. I was raised by my single mother, she is my hero. She raised my brother and I to be respectful, loving and well-rounded individuals. My mother has taught me how to be a strong woman, carry myself with poise, and to always be positive. She also made sure that I knew what it was like to be treated like a lady... I have manners and the gentleman I spend time with should have some, too. I am looking to spend some time with someone who enjoys to travel, try new things, and considers himself a happy person. So let's grab some coffee... or share some sushi... and swap travel stories and share some laughs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral