PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

43 | San Diego, California

A cup of coffee shared with a friend is happiness tasted and time well spent. ~ Anonymous~

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

My ideal relationship would be with a woman who was not only my lover but my best friend. I would love to meet a woman who was passionate about the things in her life and who wanted to share her passion with me. I love to cook and create new dishes in the kitchen so a woman who would rather come over for a meal than go out would be perfect. Physically I am not the most feminine looking (I am however attractive) but I guarantee that looks are deceiving because emotionally, intimately, and domestically I am feminine. I was never one of those girls who looked like she belonged in a dress or a pair of sexy heels. Don’t get me wrong I love this look and would love to meet a woman who could wear it well. However you don’t have to be a heels girl. A woman in a nice sun dress or fitted jeans and sandals are equally as attractive to me. Overall I’m physically and mentally healthy and am looking for the same. I spend a moderate amount of time on fitness but by no means am I obsessive about it. I more prefer going for a swim, a ride around Coronado on my bike, jog by the beach or hike Mt. Woodson for my workout than pound out some weights or chase the read out screen on the elliptical at the gym. If I sound like someone you could be excited about I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any