PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kyle

29 | San Diego, California

No bad days!

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easy going and laid back guy. Born and raised in the quiet mountains of North Idaho and just recently moved to sunny San Diego. So lets get this started! I smile a lot. And this is because I love life and everyone and everything in it. I am a simple guy that can find the joy in the smallest little detail in this world. I love getting out and being active, running, swimming, camping, hiking, snowboarding, trying to surf(haha) anything that gets me out and about. The activities I enjoy also go along with me being adventurous. I love to travel and have been blessed with the opportunity to travel a fair amount but not as much as I would like. If i had it my way and could i would pack a bag, pick a random destination and see how far i get in a year with no reservations...some day! Next, family and faith. These are two of the most important aspects of my life and really lay the foundation of who i am as a person. I am so furtunate to have the family i have. They have supported me through everything I have ever been part of. Although my job demands a lot of my time I still make time for my family and see them as much as possible. Faith. If it wasnt for God, I would not be the person I am today. Like most people, I have been through so much and my faith has always kept me on track. Ultimately i am looking for a women who shares a similar foundation in life that is family and faith based and a women who likes the same things i do. Someone who is easy going, adventurous, active and has a good sense of humor when it comes to dealing with life. If this is you, I look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree