(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I dont like headlines.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey! I'm Katie. I'm 27, 5'3, blonde hair, blue eyes. I am very outgoing, and I love to have a good time. I have a 2 year old daughter and a 2 year old Golden Retriever (who is my other daughter). My daughter's father and I share custody so I do have every other weekend free. I've only been in SD about a year and I'm looking to meet someone fun to hang out with. Not looking for a seriously relationship at this point. I'm a sucker for guys with tattoos, and if you don't have any, its not a deal breaker, but I do have quite a few so if your not into that, move on. I live in Pacific Beach, spend a lot of time in OB at the dog beach, and when I don't have my daughter, I enjoy going out to more of the low key bars. Not into clubbing, but I do like to go have a good time and get dressed up. I like movies, going out to dinner, bowling, and sometimes just sitting around my house and playing donkey kong on the wii. I'm from VA, so I'm not your typical "ca girl" and still have a little bit of southern charm left in me. So.. email me if you want to know more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral