(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Trying something new...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So this is pretty far out of my comfort zone, but my comfort zone isn't really helping me find someone so I'm “putting myself out there.” I’m originally from New Jersey, but don’t hold that against me. I'll continue to stick up for my home state, even though these reality shows are making it really hard. I truly appreciate living in San Diego. I feel very lucky to live in a beautiful beach community. I can be happy just sitting by the bay or on the beach listening to music and looking at the water. I'd love to find someone that is understanding, genuinely kind and has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and I try not to take things too seriously. A guy that I can laugh with/at (mainly with) and who will also challenge me is important. Someone who is family oriented would be great too. I love my family and get along with them well (probably because most of them live 3,000 miles away). Ultimately I want to be with someone who is just a great fit with me and who I can hopefully compliment. I can be pretty shy, especially when meeting someone for the first time, but it fades. I'll probably never feel comfortable being the center of attention in a social situation, but I'll be the person that says sarcastic things to the person sitting next to me. I’d enjoy dining out (anything from a nice restaurant to going to a dive bar), walking along the beach or bay, drinking a bottle of wine (or 2), playing and watching sports with someone and trying something new. I love music and really enjoy going to concerts. I’m also pretty amazing at executing a lazy day. I work and also go to school, so sometimes I don't have a lot of free time. However, I'd love to find an athletic guy who motivates me to do more. If you've made it this far reading, I'm already impressed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral