(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Do It Anyway. It's a nice way to look at life. It led me to SD =)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Performing arts


in her own words...

I guess I should start out with the fact that I've just moved into the area for school. Excited and terrified all at once. Looking for someone to get my butt outta the books and out of the house. Given that reading is one of my favorite pastimes don't think me a introvert though, I've sky dived, snorkeled, jumped off of piers, etc. San Diego is beautiful, and it would be amazing to explore this area with someone just as interested in new things or a bit of adventure if it's not new to you. I know how to present and carry myself, without the curse of being high maintenance. There are more important things in life than spending hours in front of the mirror. I enjoy singing and dancing, but I miss performing. I can do a mean Adele in my car. I work with children and families. I have an eclectic taste in music. My fav is alt rock and old school r&b. ( I do have a soft spot for Rascal Flatts though. ) I am a girl who has a brain and doesn't shy away from using it. I actively watch how often I use the word " like" as the overuse is a bit irritating. Hoping to meet someone who challenges me without making me feel inferior and vice versa. I just want to see how things can go; intellectual conversation, a lot of laughter and see if there's a connection. p.s I like tattoos and I have a couple myself =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree