(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Happy and single, but still looking!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm single and happy but still looking for that right person. Maybe it's my German Shep's that scare people off!! I love to go on road trips, drink red wine and enjoy life. I'm looking for someone spontaneous and fun, but who can still be serious when the situation calls for it. I also love to go for hikes (favorite place is Lake Poway), go to farmers markets and just generally be outdoors. I've given up on the friends who say "I've got the perfect guy for you". And my response is always, "What were you thinking?!!" So I'm trying this instead. I want to find someone who can be my best friend and grow old with. I definitely need that "spark", but lust only lasts that long. If you're going to be with someone for the rest of your life, you better like each a lot, right?! I'm extremely easy going, loyal to my family and friends and and grateful for the wonderful life I have. And I absolutely do not like having my picture taken, am not photogenic at all which is why there are only two of them, and they don't reveal much. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any