(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I am a Christian. Loving. Caring. Compassionate. Hard worker. Friendly. Social (yet...shy at times). Looking for something real.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I change my mind easily
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fist off and most importantly I am a Christian woman and I am only interested in finding a Christian man. I believe it is important to have that in common. I am a midwestern girl, raised in a small town in Iowa. I moved to San Diego to try something new and to live by the ocean. I have lived in San Diego for about three years now and have no plans on leaving this beautiful city! I am fun, silly, outgoing (yet can be shy at times), caring, compassionate, and loving. I love my family and friends and would do anything for them. I recently graduated with my Masters in Marriage, Family, and Child Therapy. My dream job would be to work with children as a child therapist and with couples as a pre-marital counselor. Currently I work as a nanny and love my job however I am actively searching for a child therapist position in the San Diego area. I enjoy going out to eat, good wine, dark beers, being out doors, however I enjoy staying in and being a home body too, cooking, watching movies, photography, going for walks, spending time with friends and family. I consider myself as a planner however, I am able to go with the flow too. I am looking for someone who would enjoy going to church together, strengthening each others Faith and grow together as Christians, going out to eat, exploring the city, traveling, being outside, staying in and curling up on the couch with a good movie, wine tasting, cooking, going to the movies. It's important for him to love children and would someday want children. Have a stable job. Be driven. Caring. Loving. Fun. Easy Going. Get along with my family and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral