(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Place your ad here... Info: Text me!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born and raised in Venezuela (a.k.a. I hate Chavez), finished my B.S. in Chemical Engineering and moved to San Diego about 6 years ago. I went to school at SDSU for my M.S. in Environmental Engineering. It was a great and smart career choice. I lived in Sacramento for two years (that is slept/worked there but spent time in the Bay or Tahoe) and finally was able to make it back to San Diego. Sports are my thing. I was on the basketball and soccer varsity teams in school. I was good at them, really good actually... at least my mom (principal) and dad (coach) said it. That's the number one reason I believe family is so important (value #1). Second reason is I remember my dad left me unattended in the patio when I was a kid and I was inches away to amputate my thumb with a machete. I currently play soccer and softball. My brother is the softball team's captain and coach, you see, family is important and I keep them pretty close (he actually lives two blocks away from me, so can't help it). If you wonder about soccer, I am the team captain and coach and you got that right: I say I am awesome at it. There it goes, value #2: self-confidence. Yes, like almost everyone, I love traveling and I've been lucky to do it. I actually just came back from a trip to Imperial and El Centro... easy, don't be jealous or discouraged; I wouldn't mind going there again with the right company (indeed, value #3: thoughtful). In all honesty (value #4), soccer is my passion which means I spend a few days a week either playing or watching games (Go Manchester United). My parents weren't part of my high school, but it is true that I almost chopped my left thumb when they left me unattended. I still love them though and am proud of being their son, and there I said it, value #5: loyalty. I am a very driven guy who has worked really hard, will continue to do so, and am proud of all I have achieved without forgetting all the help and support received from family, friends, and life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any