PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristin

28 | San Diego, California

I love to beat the odds.

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey there! I am single and ready to mingle... Me in a nutshell: I am a fun loving, outdoorsy, and adventurous girl just looking for someone to share an exciting life with. I have had some tough obstacles in life, but they have only made me stronger and appreciate each day I am given even more. I love to laugh as much as possible. While I enjoy traveling and exploring, I am also pretty laid-back and enjoy time where I can just relax. I find optimism in almost any situation. I am a true California girl, having lived in Southern California my entire life, but sadly I do not know how to surf (i'm breaking the stereotypes here!). I have been to a few other states, and have fallen in love with Boston, but would still love to explore more of the U.S. and the world. I love teaching and I am currently working on my teaching credential. I am really close to my family and visit with them often. I love my friends, and try to surround myself with people who share the same joys in life that I do. I am looking for someone who knows how to have a good time, has a sense of humor, who is driven in life, wants to travel, is honest, will challenge me, is open minded and knows how to treat a lady. I am on this site because I have really devoted the last 4 years of my life to earn my bachelors degree. Now I am in a graduate program and I find that I have to really try hard to make time for a relationship. I have decided I DO NOT want to put my love life on hold while I am still working on my career (which is what I have been doing). I am hoping that this site will be the good kick in the butt that I need to put aside my homework and try something new. I've never been on a dating site, so we will see how it goes. Anyways, I would love to hear from you. What do you want to get out of life? I really enjoy meeting new people, and I am excited to possibly get to know you... yes you! Just send me an e-mail or even a wink ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any