(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Looking for one who will make me want to stop looking....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am separated and trying to make the transition from married life to the single scene again. When you've been married for a while most of your friends are too, and being the third wheel isn't always fun. I'm obviously not ready to jump into a serious relationship right away but I'm hoping to meet someone to spend time with and get to know. Being a divorced mom is not exactly where I thought I'd be at this stage in my life, but things don't always work out the way we plan. Still, I'm not so jaded and bitter that I'm ready to entirely give up on the idea of finding that special person. I think that's what we all ultimately want. To find someone who really gets us, who has our back and who we know cares about us. I'm pretty easy going and social. I like to work out and stay fit. I'm honest, open and communicative. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm friendly and outgoing and enjoy people and conversation. At a minimum, we'll probably be good friends :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree