(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

We Live in a Beautiful World.

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking for someone to share this amazing experience on earth with passion, excitement, and genuine smiles :) I'm a native from San Diego (rare these days), live in Crown Point and work in the heart of downtown. I love playing guitar and learning piano, recording music, longboarding at sunset, being in nature and being active. I love to cook, watch/play sports, work out, go camping, write paragraphs about myself, Chargers/Padres, jazz/piano bars, bike around the bay, play pool, listen to the rain in bed, drive stick, paint with acrylics (very humbling), explore trivial and worldly thoughts in depth. Art and creativity in any form amazes and inspires me. I love seeing people express themselves through their passions. I also love california burritos, so go figure. Oh, and clean sheets on my bed. yes. Hitting all green lights on a drive? score. Also love the first sip of coffee on a weekend morning before being productive, learning something new, happy hours, sitting on the couch after cleaning my's the simple pleasures in life, really :) I tend to be highly sarcastic and love to laugh, but also like intelligent yet witty banter...all right, as much as I love typing about myself...I'll quit. let's talk, laugh, experience, enjoy life instead of typing it out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any