(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Easy-going, love to laugh and my favorite nights are sitting in with friends and family watching a movie or playing games.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very easy-going person who loves to have fun! Almost anything makes me laugh which I absolutely love and sometimes I start laughing about things that happened a week ago. My friends would describe me as very happy and always smiling. Although I'm easy-going, I love being spontaneous as well. My friends and family are very important to me. They support me through everything and I would go out of my way for them, even if I have to drive a few hours. Growing up with 3 older brothers it is weird for me to be alone, especially since I am used to a loud family. I am very passionate about sustainability and being eco-friendly. I am also an animal lover and passionate about animal rights. I grew up dancing for about 10 years doing ballet, jazz, and pointe and love anything having to do with dance. I have learned different types of couple dancing and would love to find someone who enjoys dancing as much as I do, or at least would try it. :) I do appreciate a guy who opens the door for me, but I also will open the door for him and enjoy treating guys to dinner. I love traveling and as much as I would love to travel as my job, I know it may not be realistic. However, I want to travel to many countries in my life with partner and a family in the future. I try to always be positive and I believe that everything happens for a reason.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral