(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Confident, fun loving, active guy, who knows that life has many chapters.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

This is a first for me!! I have never used an online ( method of meeting someone before. Where does one start? I am definately better with a one on one meeting than writing about myself and, pardon the expression, selling myself with a dissertation of all that I claim to be! So you will have to excuse my lack of B.S. (Before Science) in my profile discription of myself! I have many interests. I have competed in triathlons (swimming, biking, & running) for many years, some time back! I enjoy all outdoor activities & sports, yet like to relax by a warm fire on the beach or, stay in bed till noon on a cold rainy day. I also enjoy food & social times with friends and family. I appreciate music of all types, a good movie from time to time, and welcome a spirited conversation on about most topics. Two things I do hate: liars and stupidity. I am looking for someone who is indepentant and love themselves for who they are. I'd like to share with them our like intersts and discover new interests that they have. Life is more enjoyable sharing good times and enduring the harder times with someone who you can look eye to eye and heart to heart with! If you agree to this, send me an email

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college