PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristin

36 | San Diego, California

Willing to lie about how we met!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

First and foremost, I love to laugh. I’m usually the first person to make a sarcastic joke, but I can be serious when need be. I know, fantasy sports are not a laughing matter. I love to stay active by going to the gym or hiking; however, I’ve also been known to read a fitness magazine while eating Haagen Daz. I’ve skied the Rockies ever since I was a child. I cook for myself during the week, but usually eat out or order in on the weekends. I love sushi, but hate cooked fish. I can’t explain why. Some of my closest friends are ones I met in elementary school. I’m not on Facebook. My friends describe as sincere, fun, fashionable, and full of quirks. I’m originally from the Midwest and have a great, close family. My sister is my best friend. I’m not ready to start a family of my own at the moment, but I love when people tell me I’ll make a great mother someday. As for right now ’my kids’ include a dog and cat. While I think they’re the best, I treat everyone’s pets as if they’re my own. I live and work downtown and walk to work every day. I grew up as a competitive gymnast so I sometimes treat curbs as if they’re a balance beam. I keep a heater under my desk all year round because I’m always cold. I love to travel, but hate to fly. I have a brother who’s a pilot, but have to take a minimum of two xanax in order to get on a plane. I’m extremely hard working, but know how to relax and have fun. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, and reading. I recently saw The Fighter and loved it. If I’m listening to music to relax it’s usually Radiohead, Band of Horses, or Beck. If I’m at the gym it’s usually classic rock or hip hop. My DVR is set to record Law & Order: SVU all day, every day. I watch 48 Hours mystery and the Investigation Discovery channel even though it freaks me out. I follow a couple of reality TV shows, but will deny it when asked. I’m looking to meet someone who’s smart, confident, witty, and loyal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral