(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Worth a shot

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I consider myself a very nice, funny, independent and stubborn woman. I was raised Catholic, and although I don't always practice my faith, it is still important to me. My family is big and loud and they matter more to me than anyone else. I like meeting people and I like the social scene. I come from Colorado, so I always enjoy a nice cold draft. Education and a sense of humor are extremely important to me. I have a BA in video production and am looking into starting a Masters program. I joined the Navy as a means to pay off my student loans and am active duty until 2014. I wouldn't consider myself a stereotypical military girl, nor do I have that state of mind. It's more just a means to an end. With that being said, in general, I don't date other military members, which I guess is the reason that I am trying this approach. I like all types of music, but my favorites are country, classic rock, and soul music. I hate feet in general, they gross me out. So if you have a foot fetish, we won't get along, I already can guarantee that!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral