(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Dogs are very good judges of character.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a busy career professional who works long days and has random days off through out the week. Those days off would be a lot more fun if I could share them with someone who has similar interests. Even though I grew up in Southern California, the whole "maybe I'll stop by later sometime" and "fashionably late means I'm 30 min late everywhere I go" attitude drives me crazy. It probably has something to do with the military background in my family. I'm passionate about my job, living "environmentally responsibly" within my means (I still drive a Wrangler but try to buy local and pick up trash at the beach) and speak up when things aren't right. My path has taken me to most states in the US and several countries outside which gives me a perspective on life that many people don't get the opportunity to develop. My ideal match? Someone who is well traveled or has an interest in traveling, stays active in their time off, likes to go out and enjoy what both the city and country have to offer and stays motivated to work towards their goals. Of course if you cook, give great massages, pick out a nice bottle of wine and my dog likes you then you get bonus points.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral